[Ps4] 2019 Author Lion Studios Hack Online Engine Cut It

[Ps4] 2019 Author Lion Studios Hack Online Engine Cut It

 

 

⇩⇩⇩⇩⇩

https://firstgamehack.com/game-1440971279.html

⇪⇪⇪⇪⇪

 

  • Tomatometer - 4,6 / 5
  • So I love this game and all but there are a lot of adds. I do get that that’s how you get people to get ur game but like there are way to many adds. Otherwise I love this game! This is like the most addicting game ever. I do think that it is great for when you are bored but like I’m too addicted to this game I can’t stop playing it. Again I don’t know if that is bad or good but it’s ok for now. When I’m cutting the pieces sometimes I don’t think that the percent is that accurate but I can live with it . The concept of cut it is a great concept don’t get me wrong but sometimes I feel like I’m doing the same thing over and over again and it never stops. But overall it’s an awesome game 😄
  • Entertainment
  • 124119040 Bytes
  • language - Simplified Chinese
  • version - 1.0.8
  • summary - In each level, there is a regular shape, you just need to cut it into equal two or four slices. The more close the area of the slice is, the more stars you can get!

https://cleanuri.com/K1wed8

 

Kommentera här: